Contact Us

We’ll be happy to explore different options to meet your requirements!

LOCATIONS

HOUSTON - Corporate

HOUSTON - Corporate

1400 Post Oak Blvd, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77056

For Local Branch: Matt Eckert

713-806-5275

meckert@genuent.com

For Employment Verification:
humanresources@genuent.com or 713.547.4444

AUSTIN

AUSTIN

801 Barton Springs Road
Austin, TX 78704

Matt Eckert

713-806-5275

meckert@genuent.com

DALLAS

DALLAS

5055 Keller Springs Road, Suite 240
Addison, TX 75001

Tim Gunn

972-846-4001

tgunn@genuent.com

ROCHESTER

ROCHESTER

255 East Ave., Suite 306
Rochester, NY 14604

Brian Carroll

585-484-0896

bcarroll@genuent.com

LOS ANGELES

LOS ANGELES

17011 Beach Blvd, Suite 1140
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

MacKeever Tedford

714-465-5297

mtedford@genuent.com

SACRAMENTO

SACRAMENTO

3017 Douglas Blvd, Suite 300
Roseville, CA 95661

Valerie Berry

916-772-8158

vberry@genuent.com

ATLANTA

ATLANTA

5555 Glenridge Connector, Suite 675
Atlanta, GA 30342

John Hurst

404-800-5511

JHurst@genuent.net

contact us

How Can We Help?

LET’S CONNECT

Send us a message and we’ll respond as soon as possible.

  • Let's Connect