Contact Us

We’ll be happy to explore different options to meet your requirements!

LOCATIONS

HOUSTON - Corporate

HOUSTON - Corporate

1400 Post Oak Blvd, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77056

CORPORATE

713-547-4444

Sales: Matt Eckert

713-806-5275

meckert@genuent.com

For Employment Verification:
humanresources@genuent.com or 713.547.4444

AUSTIN

AUSTIN

801 Barton Springs Road
Austin, TX 78704

Matt Coccimiglio

512-351-7846

mcoccimiglio@genuent.com

DALLAS

DALLAS

5055 Keller Springs Road, Suite 240
Addison, TX 75001

Robert Hubbard

972-846-4001

rhubbard@genuent.com

ROCHESTER

ROCHESTER

255 East Ave., Suite 306
Rochester, NY 14604

Brian Carroll

585-484-0896

bcarroll@genuent.com

LOS ANGELES

LOS ANGELES

3611 S Harbor Blvd, Suite 160

Santa Ana, CA 92704

MacKeever Tedford

714-465-5297

mtedford@genuent.com

SACRAMENTO

SACRAMENTO

3017 Douglas Blvd, Suite 300
Roseville, CA 95661

Leeta Hightower

916-379-7775

lhightower@genuent.com

ATLANTA

ATLANTA

6600 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd. Embassy Row 600, Suite 550
Atlanta, GA 30328

John Hurst

404-800-5511

jhurst@genuent.com

WASHINGTON D.C.

WASHINGTON D.C.

2560 Huntington Ave. Suite 501
Alexandria, VA 22303

John Hurst

404-800-5511

jhurst@genuent.com

LET’S CONNECT

Send us a message and we’ll respond as soon as possible.